Page tree

Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

...

Start TimeEnd TimeMigration PhaseImpact

Mon 17 August  7 September  @ 21:00 pm NZST

(@ 09:00 UTC)

Tues 18 August Tues 8 September @ 01:00am NZST

(Mon 17 @ 7 @ 13:00 UTC)

Phase 1: Carrier Connection Migrations

Messages and delivery receipts to and from handsets will be delayed during the migration. Once the migration has been completed, all messages and delivery receipts will be delivered.

Tues 18 August 8 September @ 21:00 pm NZST

(09:00 UTC)

Wed 19 August Wed 9 September @ 01:00am NZST

(Tues 18 @ 8 @ 13:00 UTC)

Phase 2: Messaging Core Migration

API and Omni will be unavailable during the migration. MOs and DLRs will be queued until the migration concludes.

Wed 19 August 9 September @ 21:00 pm NZST

(09:00 UTC)

Thurs 20 August Thurs 10 September @ 01:00am NZST

(Wed 19 @ 9 @ 13:00 UTC)

Phase 3: Omni Web Interface Migration

The Omni web-interface will be unavailable. No new API connections can be created, no new API applications can be created during this time, existing API applications should work normally.

Web2SMS and Campaign Manager will be unavailable.

Thurs 20 August 10 September @ 21:00 pm NZST

(09:00 UTC)

Friday 21 August 11 September @ 01:00am NZST

(Thurs 20 10 @ 13:00 UTC)

Phase 4: API End-Point Migration

All attempts to make API requests will be unsuccessful. Email2SMS messages will queue until after the migration completes. Omni will be unaffected, and web-browser use of Campaign Manager and Web2SMS function as usual.

...